GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/15/2020 04:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 02:17 PM CT.

  Yale iron combination safe 31h x 20w x 21d 477D3602680030

10/15/2020 04:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 02:07 PM CT.

  Mosler 5 cabinet safe, combination 58h x 19w x 28d. 477D3602680029

10/15/2020 03:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:57 PM CT.

  Wooden cabinet, 2 drawers, good condition, 29h x 29w x 19d. 1ea 477D3602680019

10/15/2020 03:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:47 PM CT.

  Wooden bookshelf, 3 shelves, good condition, 38h x 36w x 14d. 1ea. Items on or around cabinet not included. 477D3602680018

10/15/2020 03:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:37 PM CT.

  Wooden book case 2 shelves, good condition, 28h x 36w x 23d. 2ea. Items on or around cabinet not included. 477D3602680017

10/15/2020 03:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:27 PM CT.

  Wooden cabinet with shelves, 4 cabinets and 3 shelves, non adjustable, good condtion 70h x 36w x 22d. 1ea. Items on or around cabinet not included. 477D3602680016

10/15/2020 03:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:17 PM CT.

  Wooden cabinet, 2 doors, good condition, 29h x 36w x 24d. 1ea 477D3602680015

10/15/2020 03:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 01:07 PM CT.

  Metal cabinet, 4 drawers, no keys, good condition, 53h x 36w x 19d. 9ea 477D3602680014

10/15/2020 02:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:57 PM CT.

  Metal cabinet, 4 drawers, no keys, good condition, 51h x 30w x 18d. 6ea 477D3602680013

10/15/2020 02:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:47 PM CT.

  Metal cabinet, 2 drawers, no keys, good condition, 27H x 30W x 18D. 6ea 477D3602680012

10/15/2020 02:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:37 PM CT.

  Wooden filing cabinet, rolling, 3 cabinets, no keys, fair condition, some have missing casters. 27H x 16W x 20D. 6ea 477D3602670010

10/15/2020 02:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:27 PM CT.

  Tan filing cabinet, 2 drawers, no key, fair condition, 27H x 14W x 22D. 1ea 477D3602670009

10/15/2020 02:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:17 PM CT.

  Wooden shelf, Flyer – Magazine display, fair condiion, 60h x36w x 20d. 1ea. Magazines not included. 477D3602670008

10/15/2020 02:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:07 PM CT.