GSA Auctions Hand Tools and Shop Equipment Update


.

10/15/2020 02:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:24 PM CT.

  Metal Cut-Off Saw: Mfr: Makita 2414 355MM Portable, 115 AC DC. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0209 #0008) 14910302090008

10/15/2020 02:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:21 PM CT.

  Air Compressor with Casing: Mfr: Atlas Copco, Model: GA18, 30.5 Inches wide, 39.5 Inches Long, 45.5 Inches High, 25HP Motor. Working condition unknown. Long Storage. Repairs may be required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0209 #0007) 14910302090007