GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

10/15/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:32 AM CT.

  Est 17ea, Bicycles. Various Mfrs & models. Repairs required and parts missing. NOTE: These bicycles were abandoned. Repairs required and parts missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0220 #0001) 14910302200001

10/15/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:22 AM CT.

  2002, Mfr: KIA, Model: Mico Truk Utility Truck, 4cyl, gas, manual transmission, Est mi: 35,461, VIN: G-10776. Low speed vehicle, 25MPH., Estmiated: 3865 GVWR, weight 1915, 55 HP, 154 inch long, 58 inch wide. Long storage. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0209 #0010) 14910302090010

10/15/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  2005 Mfr: KIA, Model: 1010, Truck Tipper, 04cyl, manual transmission, Low speed vehicle, 25MPH. 3865 GVWR, weight 1915, 55 HP, 154 inch long, 58 inch wide, Est mi: 24008, Records show VIN: UNKNOWN. Long Storage. Repairs required and parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0205 #0003; I271687) 14910302050003