GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

10/15/2020 04:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 02:19 PM CT.

  Xerox Color printer; Phaser 7500; 21H x 26W x 26D; SN: RXD191983; Salvage condition; beyond repairs for economical purposes Pick ups by appointment only. 1203R602482029

10/15/2020 02:37 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $35    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 12:37 PM CT.

  Misc Unused Office Supplies: One lot consists of 46ea, 2-Inch, 3-ring Binders, letter size, black, 4 old style & 42 new style, holds 375 sheets; 10ea, 3-Inch, 3-Ring Binders,letter size. black; est 28ea, 2′ wide, 3-ring,letter size, white; est 24ea, 3-Inch 3-ring binder, letter size, white; Est 50ea, fastener folder with tab, sizer size, blue; est 100ea, fastener expanding folders, letter size, green, straight cut; and est 100ea, presentation folio folder, letter size. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0225 #0001 thru 0004; 0006; 0007; 0009) MULTI ITEMS