GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/15/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5,000    STATE: AK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  2003 CHEVROLET SILVERADO 2500 CREWCAB HD 8,500 GVWR ASSET# 592038 VIN:1GCHK23U23F208972. Total mileage: 74,406. 6.0 liter; 8 cylinder engine. Comes with towing package. RECALL NOTICE: This vehicle has been identified as having an open recall. Please check the National Highway Traffic Safety Administration website at www.nhtsa.gov or www.safercar.gov for more information on recall campaigns. Bidder should contact a local dealer or manufacturer for information and resolution. For more information please contact Ross Flagen 907-883-9402 ross_flagen@fws.gov. Vehicle was operable when taken out of service; however repairs may still be required. SOLD AS IS. ***This item is located in Alaska. 1475GY02690004

10/15/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $6,500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  MULTISTOP VAN, 2008 FORD, E450, MEDIUM WHITEFUEL:GAS, 10 CYL, TAG:G71-0647W, EST MI: 58868,VIN:1FCLE49S48DB14243 THIS IS A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN SCRATCHES, DENTS, DINGS, & CHIPS, A ONE DAY ONLY INSPECTION WILL BE HELD OCTOBER 19, 2020 FROM 9:00 AM TO 4:00 PM. GSA FLEET STRONGLY ENCOURAGES ALL BIDDERS TO INSPECT THE VEHICLES BEFORE THEY BID. TO SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION OR REMOVAL, PLEASE CALL JENN BARAJAS @ 915-496-6042 OR EMAIL HER @ JBARAJAS@EPIAA.COM

10/15/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,500    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  CAB & CHASSIS, 1998 FORD, F700, LIGHT BROWN FUEL:GAS, 08 CYL, TAG:G71-17379, EST MI: 8951,VIN:1FDNF70J2WVA13975 THIS IS A GSA FLEET VEHICLE AND MAY CONTAIN SCRATCHES, DENTS, DINGS, & CHIPS, A ONE DAY ONLY INSPECTION WILL BE HELD OCTOBER 19, 2020 FROM 9:00 AM TO 4:00 PM. GSA FLEET STRONGLY ENCOURAGES ALL BIDDERS TO INSPECT THE VEHICLES BEFORE THEY BID. TO SCHEDULE APPOINTMENT FOR INSPECTION OR REMOVAL, PLEASE CALL JENN BARAJAS @ 915-496-6042 OR EMAIL HER @ JBARAJAS@EPIAA.COM

10/15/2020 12:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:51 AM CT.

  2002 Ford Think Electric Vehicle, Est hours unknown, SN: 1FABP205920101008. Inoperable. Long term storage. Repairs required including but not limited missing battery and parts missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0206 #0004; i275074) NOTE: Police Blue/Red light bar is removed. 14910302060004

10/15/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  2002 Ford Think Electric Vehicle, Est hrs: unknown, SN: 1FABP225920101135. Inoperable. Long term storage. Repairs required including but not limited missing battery and other parts may be missing. SOLD AS IS. Physical Inspection is strongly recommended. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, prospective bidders MUST comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include but not limited to wearing face masks and social distancing. Advance appointment is mandatory to inspect & remove, no exceptions. removal. (149103 0206 #0003; I275079) 14910302060003

10/15/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $300    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-22-2020 10:31 AM CT.