GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

10/14/2020 01:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:32 AM CT.

  Gray Padded Transport Cases, 2 ea. Exterior measurement s are approx. at 31.5 wide by 28.5 deep and a height of 32. We will NOT band to a pallet or shrink wrap. We will apply a user provided and paid for shipping label by either UPS or FedEx and drop of at respected facility. (70820402450005) 70820402450005

10/14/2020 01:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:22 AM CT.

  Gray Padded Transport Cases, 2 ea. Exterior measurements are approx. at 31.5 wide by 28.5 deep and a height of 32. We will NOT band to a pallet or shrink wrap. We will apply a user provided and paid for shipping label by either UPS or FedEx and drop of at respected facility. (70820402450004) 70820402450004

10/14/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:20 AM CT.

Kimball Piano (367308025563501) Kimball 4437 piano. Was in working order when removed from service. May need tuning. No bench. 367308025563501

10/13/2020 02:47 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-20-2020 12:47 PM CT.

GE Refrigerator with ice maker, Model: GIE18ETHSRWW; SN:RM715210. (7074P502480001) Usable; works great 7074P502480001