GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

10/14/2020 01:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:17 AM CT.

  Refrigerators Freezers. Items are being sold as SCRAP, Biocold Scientific, BC-47CR (1 ea); General Electric, TBF21DW (1 ea); Magic Chef, C22J (1 ea); (128KAP02250002) Scrap!!! 128KAP02250002

10/14/2020 01:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:16 AM CT.

  Fork Lift Charger, Manufacturer: C&D, Model: FR6CE135G, Serial: PIU804052, PUI804051, Electrical: 208 240 480, Length: 24, Width: 24, Height: 30, Weight:150lbs. (20826402610007) Usable 20826402610007

10/14/2020 01:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:15 AM CT.

  Poloy Box Truck – Push Hampers, color: Yellow, Size: 32 W x 43 D x 34.5 H (15 ea). Repairs required to Wheels and or base Frame. Condition is not Warranted. (207MEW02600001) Repairs needed 207MEW02600001

10/14/2020 01:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:13 AM CT.

Auto Grease Guns, Mini Lube, Heavy Duty Ratchet Set, Ratchet, and a few attachments. Serviceability unknown. (12315902470003) Repair maybe needed. 12315902470003

10/14/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:24 AM CT.

Tents and Camping Items (68822500650001) One lot consist of the following: Quantity Item Description 2 Folding camping chairs 2 Screen houses 2 Sun showers 1 5 Gallon drink cooler 1 Plastic folding chair. In usable condition. 68822500650001

10/14/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:23 AM CT.

Misc Items (68822500650005) This lot includes 2 heavy duty industrial 5 shelf system 1 Aurora crosscut shredder 1 metal collapsible footlocker 1 plastic bench storage 1 Ice cooler 5 specimen transport cooler 1 pelican case. 68822500650005

10/14/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:22 AM CT.

Drum Truck and Shelves (68822500650003) This lot includes 1 steel drum truck unline 2 wood shelves. In usable condition. 68822500650003

10/14/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:21 AM CT.

8 X 16 CONEX (36730502740045) 8 X 16 ft CONEX box. This facility offers no assistance with removal. Please call to schedule viewing pickup date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 4pm. POC: Nicole Marks 918-577-4771; Scott Chevier 918-577-3024; E-mail Group: VHAMUSNX@VA.GOV 36730502740045

10/14/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:11 AM CT.

FLOOR CLEANING/MISCELLANEOUS EQUIPMENT (47749T00760007 ) Lot consists of sweepers; wet dry vacuum; vacuums; auger machine. Repairs required; additional deficiencies unknown. The Federal Surplus Warehouse in San Antonio is open by appointment only. Please ensure to pre-arrange inspection and/or removal. Face coverings are required. 47749T00760007

10/14/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:03 AM CT.