GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

10/14/2020 01:38 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:38 AM CT.

  Modular Workstation, Non-IT, 6-in x 8-in x 67-in., makes two modular work stations; includes tan panels with brown trim (18 ea), work surfaces (6 ea), overhead storage bins (6 ea), suspended b.b.f. pedestal (2 ea), a divider tray with rail, tack boards (2 ea), and related assembly parts.(207MEW02740001) Repairs may be needed. Not included: 3 file cabinets and 2 sit to stand tables. 207MEW02740001

10/14/2020 01:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:28 AM CT.

  Miscellaneous office chairs, various colors (37 ea). Our dock is semi-truck height with no ramp or lift. (128KEY02372004) Usable 128KEY02372004

10/14/2020 01:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:21 AM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. 1 ea: Lateral File Cabinet, 5 Drawer, Used condition. 2 ea: Lateral File Cabinet, 5 Drawer, Used condition. 1 ea: Toshiba E-Studio 205L Copier, Used and in poor condition. 1 ea: Viewsonic N3735W Television, Scrap. RCA TV VCR Combo, SN:720615383, Used condition. PROPERTY REMOVAL: Due to security issues at property locations, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and at times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below and in one visit. (100ADV0262PEPT1) 100ADV0262PEPT1

10/14/2020 01:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:18 AM CT.

  Miscellaneous office chairs, various colors (36 ea). Our dock is semi-truck height with no ramp or lift. (128KEY02372003) Usable 128KEY02372003

10/14/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:11 AM CT.

One lot of Office Furniture. 1 ea: Metal Table,1-Drawer, Used. 1 ea: Table, 5′, Used. 1 ea: Officer Chair, Used and in poor condition. 1 ea: Workstation, cubicle is used but in good. 1 ea: Officer Chair, Haworth, Used and in poor condition. 1 ea: Lateral File Cabinet, 5-Drawer, Used and in fair condition. 1 ea: Lateral File Cabinet, 5-Drawer, Used and in fair condition. 1 ea: Lateral File Cabinet, 5-Drawer, Used and in fair condition. 1 ea: Circular Convest Mirror, Acrylic Lens, Diameter 26, Used. 1 ea: LG-43 TV, Salvage. PROPERTY REMOVAL: Due to security issues at property locations, successful bidders are required to contact the custodian prior to entering the facility to remove property, and at times, they are not permitted to use security phones. Therefore, successful bidders must communicate with the custodians in advance to make arrangements for removal and or have a cell phone with them to contact them once they arrive at the secured location. Successful bidders are cautioned that they will be responsible for loading, packing and removal of any and all property awarded to them from the exact place where the property is located, as indicated below and in one visit. (100ADV0262MDPT1) 100ADV0262MDPT1

10/14/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 11:01 AM CT.