GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/14/2020 12:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:05 AM CT.

MidMark 622-008 (367466027420104) Motorized exam table, repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466027420104

10/14/2020 12:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:04 AM CT.

FREE STANDING SILVER VEIN TRAPEZE, Lot Sale (36610102541003) Lot sale consisting of three Drive Medical 13039SV Free-standing silver vein trapeze. REF# 13039SV, light wear and tear. 36610102541003