GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

10/14/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:02 AM CT.

Wireless Headsets (367466027920107) Lot sale consisting of 17 headsets. Repairs required. Model: GN8210 (1) ea Model: DW-775U (1) ea Model: PRO 9450 (7) ea Model: 9450 (5) ea Model: LINK 860 (3) ea. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466027920107

10/14/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-21-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  Kohler mobile generator on trailer. Load test certification at only 7KW. 6905E702601001 6905E702601001