GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

10/12/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  Indoor Light Fixtures, 1 Lot: approximately 18 T-Bay light fixtures, 120-277 Volts. 14052302340003

10/12/2020 07:49 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:49 PM CT.

  Server Tower Shelf, 1 Each: Mfr Ergotron LANscape Organizer 3000 Tower Shelf (unknown if all parts are there). Items are still in orginial boxes from shipper. 14052302340005