GSA Auctions Household/Personal Update


.

10/12/2020 08:48 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:48 PM CT.

  Field Packs, 1 Lot: approximately 18 in x 18 in, est. 96 each. 470E3602730514

10/12/2020 08:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:46 PM CT.

  Floor Polisher, 1 Each: Mfr Tenant, Mdl 5700, S/N unk. Item does not power on, operating condition is unknown, unable to test, discrepancies include but are not limited to bad batteries and missing squeegee. Item is not palletized. Measures 64L x 43H x 43W. Stored outdoors. 47024302653003

10/12/2020 08:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:44 PM CT.

  Assorted Kitchen Equipment, 1 Lot: See link below for lot details. 47024302673001

10/12/2020 08:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:43 PM CT.

  Stainless Steel Coffee Decanters, 1 Lot: Mfr Vollrath, 2 qt, 11 each. 470E3602730510