GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

10/12/2020 08:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:05 PM CT.

  Hospital Beds, 1 Lot: Mfr Stryker, Mdl FL20E, 9 each. 36020102730001

10/12/2020 08:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 06:04 PM CT.

  Convoluted Bed Pads, 1 Lot: Mfr Medline, Mdl NON081964, 24 each. Individually wrapped and each measures 4W x 32D x 73H. Tri-wall box Measures 64L x 43H x 43W and will include lid. Stored indoors. 47024302653004

10/12/2020 07:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-15-2020 05:54 PM CT.

  Accu-Therm Hot Packs, 1 Lot: Mfr Medline, Mdl MDS139005, 6 in x 10 in hot packs; 64 cases (24 per case). 470E3602730512