GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

10/09/2020 08:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: FL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 06:00 PM CT.

  One lot to consist of an estimate of (65) Telephones, Avaya 9640. Model ID: EM200-9640. Inspection is highly recommended. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. 70429502374800

10/09/2020 07:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:00 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Telehealth Cart with 1 total exam camera and 1 Nikon Coolpix P7000 digital camera. The hard drive has been removed from the computer and a replacement hard drive would need to be put in to the computer for it to work. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36511202411000