GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

10/10/2020 01:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 11:05 AM CT.

  one lot of approx. 63 Dell and HP monitors, various sizes and models, most are 19inch and worked when removed from service, parts and cords may be missing or broken: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829002530001

10/10/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:55 AM CT.

  one lot of approx. 67 Dell and HP monitors, various sizes and models, most are 19inch and worked when removed from service, parts and cords may be missing or broken: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829002470001

10/10/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:45 AM CT.

  one lot of approx. 55 Dell monitors, various sizes and models, most are 19inch and worked when removed from service, parts and cords may be missing or broken: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36829002550002

10/10/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  one lot of Dell computers consisting of: 2- Dell Precision 690; 1- Dell Precision T7500; 1- Dell Precision T7610, computers measure approximately 19 inches Long by 3.5 inches wide by 23.5 inches high, hard drives have been removed and are not part of sale: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A902460902

10/10/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-17-2020 10:34 AM CT.

one lot of laptops computers consisting of: 2-Panasonic Toughbook CF-74; 1- Panasonic Toughbook CF-19; 1- Getec v110, hard drives have been removed and are not part of sale: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A902460901