GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/09/2020 07:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: VA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:52 PM CT.

  2003 FORD F150 REG CAB XL 2WD 8,500 GVWR – GASOLINE, VIN: 1FTRF17203NB76279. EST. MIL. 63,000. 4.2liter 6 cylinder engine. Has rust, |dents, brake problems, odometer issues. VEHICLE MUST BE TOWED FROM SITE. 1475GY02670004

10/09/2020 07:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:42 PM CT.

  2007 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K2500HD LS TRUCK 3/4T 4X4 4DR CREW CAB 6.5 BED V8 PU W A R E TOPPER. GVWR:9200, GRAY. VIN:1GCHK23U77F196534, VEH.CL.:170., 6.0L V8 8CYL GASOLINE ENGINE, 4SPEED AUTOMATIC TRANSMISSION, IN-CAB 4X4 SHIFTER 4WHEEL DRIVE, WINCH, LADDER RACK, POWER STEERING, POWER ABS DISK BRAKES (ALL WHEELS,) RADIO FADES IN & OUT, A C, RUST PRIMARILY ON HOOD, RADIO FADES IN & OUT. BATTERY MAY NEED TO BE RECHARGED OR JUMPED DUE TO LACK OF USE. vehicle is operable. EST. MIL. 174796, *NOTE THAT DUE TO BUREAU WIDE TELEWORK MANDATES, MOST USGS LOCATION CONTACTS DO NOT HAVE ACCESS TO THE FAX MACHINES ASSOCIATED WITH THEIR PROFILES VEHICLE – MUST BE TOWED FROM SITE. 1433AX02670004

10/09/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WV    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  2003 FORD E350 BOX VAN White EST. MIL. 33,241, VIN: 1FCKE39L63HA98935, Vehicle has a 21 foot bed. Vehicle has multiple electrical and engine problems but can be repaired. Vehicle has AM FM Radio with a Cassette Player. Vehicle has Power brakes and Power Steering. There are a couple side mirrors missing from the vehicle as well as some scratches. It also is missing a rear door. VEHICLE MUST BE TOWED FROM SITE. 153456023400820

10/09/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $500    STATE: IL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  This lot consists of a 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan SE 4DR FWD, 6-cylinder, 3.3L V6, Fuel: Gasoline, Transmission: Automatic, Color: Blue, Cargo Van, GVWR: 5500, VIN: 1D8GP24E86B653721, Mileage: 111615. Van has power steering, power ABS disk brakes (all wheels), sliding door (each side) in addition to standard hinge driver compartment doors, top hinge rear (cargo) door, air conditioning, radio, and a roof rack. Known discrepancies: hood latch is broken (may not pass inspection in some jurisdictions until hood latch is repaired), and the battery is dead (may be jump started). The successful bidder must be prepared to jump start vehicle, bring tools and a replacement battery, or have the vehicle towed to accomplishment removal. For more information or to set up a removal date and time, please contact Samantha Murphy at sjmurphy@usgs.gov or 217-328-9701. Note: Due to bureau wide telework mandates, most USGS location contacts do not have access to the fax machines. Parts may be missing, repairs are required. Inventory: GI430970, Asset: 501185. 1433AX02670003

10/09/2020 07:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $3,000    STATE: MI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-16-2020 05:31 PM CT.