GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

10/07/2020 05:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:00 PM CT.

  Vantage Truckall. Serial number: 1FWA21154BJH07444. Possible year of manufacture 2012.. Unknown operating condition. Does start and run with a jump start. 9930 mile hours. Four doors. MaNunal transmission. Gasoline engine. Key is included. Clutch and brake issues, pictures show flat passenger tires but air was added since this original report. Broken passenger inside door handle and some cosmetic damage. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3pm. 473F6502590002

10/07/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 12:01 PM CT.

  2008 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 HD Work Truck, 4 WD, 4X4, 6.6 L engine, 8 cyl, truck comes with grill guard, heavy duty bumper, keyless entry, towing package, right passenger door lock does not work with driver switch, tire sensor needs to be replaced, only has one set of keys. 1475GY02650001