GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

10/07/2020 05:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:01 PM CT.

  Cargo trailer. Due to the lack of a data plate, information is limited. Mfr: unknown. Mdl: unknown. Serial number: 2499USMC596930. Date of manufacture: February 1997. Max payload: 3,400 lbs. Green in color. Standard pintle hook. Max tongue weight: 250 lbs. Two wheel. Tire size: 37x 12.5r 16.5lt. Approx. Dimensions: 135 long x87 wide x 51 high. Approx. Weight: 1,460 lbs. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Pick up hours are Monday through Friday, 8 am to 3 pm. 473F6502130002A

10/07/2020 02:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 12:02 PM CT.

  2011 Tims Marine Custom Flat boat (F491032, 5779951); SN Serial number 491032; homemade boat trailer, 14 ft x 6ft, year and serial number is unknown, needs new tires; Yamaha 25 HP motor, Estimated year is 2008 and SN is 25ESH- 6L2KS1036875. Boat hasn’t run in a year and condition is unknown. Gas always run out when sitting for long periods of time. Viewing available Monday-Friday, 7:30 am – 3:30 pm Winning bidder must call at least 2 days before date of removal. 14435202650001