GSA Auctions Office Equipment and Supplies Update


.

10/07/2020 05:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:55 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elitedesk 705 G1 SFF, 3 ea; SN: 2UA5492BRF; 2UA5492BRX; and 2UA549BRW. (70712502410001L) No power cords; hard drives were wiped 70712502410001L

10/07/2020 05:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:45 PM CT.

CPU, HP Elitedesk 705 G1 MT, SN:2UA5351T7L; 2UA5351T7C; and 2UA5351T7J. (70712502410001K) No power cords; hard drives were wiped 70712502410001K

10/07/2020 05:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:35 PM CT.

CPU, HP Compaq Pro 6005, SN:2UA2240QWF. (70712502410001J) No power cord; hard drive was wiped 70712502410001J

10/07/2020 05:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:25 PM CT.

CPU, HP Compaq Pro 6305, SN:2UA44020B7. (70712502410001I) No power cord; hard drive was wiped 70712502410001I

10/07/2020 05:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:15 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 960, 2 Regular towers, 1 Mini tower, SN:7CNTLN1; F7P7KN1, and F51LPM1.(70712502410001H) Hard drives and memory were wiped; no power cords 70712502410001H

10/07/2020 05:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-14-2020 03:05 PM CT.

CPU, Dell Optiplex 755, 3 ea; SN:924D1G1; 934D1G1 and 9J8GXF. (70712502410001G) Hard drives were wiped; no power cords 70712502410001G