GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/30/2020 02:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 12:46 PM CT.

One lot of Cisco manufactured network equipment. 9 ea: Cisco Switch Router equipment items. This lot contains the following CISCO models: Catalyst 3750-E,800 series, WS-C3550, WS-C3560-48TD-S, WS-C3560X-24T-S. See pictures. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (7074FS02180001A) 7074FS02180001A

09/30/2020 02:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 12:45 PM CT.

One lot of Storage Arrays. 4 ea: Dell EqualLogic PS4000X storage array; 1 ea: Dell EqualLogic PS6100X storage array; 1 ea: Dell EqualLogic PS6000XV storage array. Hard drives have been removed. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (107250025909155) 107250025909155

09/30/2020 02:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 12:35 PM CT.

One lot of Netgear ReadyNAS 4200 Servers, 2 ea. Hard drives have been removed. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (107250025909154) 107250025909154

09/30/2020 02:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 12:25 PM CT.

One lot of Dell PowerEdge R515 Servers, 2 ea. Hard drives have been removed. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (107250025909153) 107250025909153

09/30/2020 02:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 12:15 PM CT.

One lot of Dell PowerEdge R815 Servers, 3 ea. Hard drives have been removed. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (107250025909152) 107250025909152

09/30/2020 02:05 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 12:05 PM CT.

One lot of Dell PowerEdge 2950 Server, 4 ea. Hard drives have been removed. Buyer is responsible for all aspects of removal and any costs associated. (107250025909151) 107250025909151