GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manufactured Housing Update


.

09/30/2020 04:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 02:32 PM CT.

  2005 John Deere 4320 Tractor (F485784, 572632), Diesel, MT with Power Reverser. Tractor exhibits normal wear and tear with no known mechanical issues. Purchase includes loader with forks and bucket; tires in great condition; 2 remote hydraulic valves; power reverser (shuttle shift) with 4-speed transmission and 3-ranges; front wheel assist; extra front rear tires wheels; Rhino mower, 5 ft. For additional information and appointment to remove please contact michael_stroeh@fws.gov or 870-364-3167. 14435202400002

09/30/2020 04:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 02:22 PM CT.

  2002 John Deere 4510 AF Tractor (F484787, 573371), serial number: LV4510P155691, Diesel, Estimated Hours of use: 880, MT 4 SP With 3 Ranges. Tractor exhibits normal wear and tear with no known mechanical issues; includes 460 loader with quick attach bucket; remote hydraulic valves; power reverser (shuttle shift) with 4-speed transmission and 3-ranges; newer hood, front wheel assist, side front covers broken, may need tires. For additional information and appointment to remove please contact michael_stroeh@fws.gov or 870-364-3167. 14435202380001