GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

09/30/2020 04:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 02:43 PM CT.

  2008 Caterpillar 257B2 Skid steer tracked loader, Serial Number: CAT0257BESLK09250. Estimated hours 584.9 hours. 140F0302550003

09/30/2020 04:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-07-2020 02:33 PM CT.

  1998 Bobcat 763 Skid steer Loader. Serial Number: 512231974. Estimated hours of use 508.5. 140F0302550002