GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/26/2020 01:16 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:16 AM CT.

  Unused Emachine T3646 computer, VISTA, CPU with mouse and keyboard, no monitor, unused, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 89827102120001

09/26/2020 01:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:13 AM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITOR (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH SAMSUNG, 32 INCH, 2013, (SOLD AS IS) (14840702120001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840702120001

09/26/2020 01:06 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:06 AM CT.

  1ea SIEMENS IRS-VHS computer, MODEL# 10890634, NO HARD DRIVES or peripherals: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A202480002

09/26/2020 01:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: NM    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:03 AM CT.

  PRINTERS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH SHARP, MODEL: MX-5001N; 2 EACH HP, MODEL: Q7493A-4700DN; 1 EACH SHARP, MODEL: MX-2600N; 1 EACH SHARP, MODEL: AR-M550N; 1 EACH CANON, MODEL: CS240AG, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14830502060001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14830502060001