GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/26/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:54 AM CT.

  one lot of Midmark exam tables consisting of 1ea Midmark 223 exam table; 1ea Midmark 623 exam table: repairs ARE needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827602540001

09/26/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  GENERAL MEDICAL RX350 monitor, Manufacturer: EIZO NANAO: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only 3666A202480006

09/26/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:34 AM CT.

  one lot of hospital equipment consisting of: 1ea Midmark 223 exam table; 1ea ARJO MAXI SKY 600 hospital patient lift: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827602470001

09/26/2020 12:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:24 AM CT.

  one lot of hospital equipment consisting of: 1ea Detecto digital wheelchair scale 500LB, Model:CR-500D; 4ea HEARTSTART FR2 AED; 7ea FT4 heart rate monitors; 1ea ACER DSV0515 projector: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827602470003

09/26/2020 12:23 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:23 AM CT.

  MAVIG PORTEGRA2 radiation screen and rail: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 3666A202480007