GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/26/2020 01:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:11 AM CT.

  HEATER (1 EACH) HEAT WAGON HEATER WITH FUEL TANK, MODEL: VF1000, SN: M3750. DIESEL, SINGLE PHASE, 1,000,000 BTU, 240 VOLT, 30 AMP. (HEATER IS DENTED, WEATHERED. SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440026) (LOT 026, 16-5479C-0013, 09 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440026

09/26/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  1979 PREFAB MODULAR TRAILER, CENTURY, WHITE, SIZE: 24 X 60, (REPAIRS ARE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14032602450001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14032602450001

09/26/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMINS, MODEL: VTA 903-T600, 500 HP, V8, DIESEL, 1984, SERAIL NUMBER: 11201898, (REPAIRS AND PARTS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773026000066) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773026000066

09/26/2020 12:33 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:33 AM CT.

  ENGINE, CATERPILLAR (1 EACH) 1985 CATERPILLAR DIESEL ENGINE, MODEL: D333C, SN: 62U681. (PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440055) (LOT 055, 15-5218C-002, 02 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440055

09/26/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  SKID STEER TRACKS (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 1 PAIR, BRIDGESTONE SKID STEER TRACKS, T190, 6685650, RUBBER. TRACKS ARE WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02440048) (LOT 048, 17-5144C-002, 01 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02440048

09/26/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMINS, MODEL: NHC-250, SERIAL NUMBER: 2815011112262, (OVERHAULED IN 2010, REPAIRS AND PARTS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773026000055) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773026000055

09/26/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:22 AM CT.