GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

09/26/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:54 AM CT.

DESKTOP PHONES; MAKE: NEC; MODEL: DTREM SERIES E; QTY: 120; SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01760003

09/26/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:44 AM CT.

VOICE CONTROLLERS; NEC 200 IVS; These control the phone system; SOLD AS IS. 1650SL01760002

09/26/2020 12:34 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:34 AM CT.

i LOT: DT300 DTL-24D-1(BK)TEL Office telephone QTY: 22; DT300 DTL-32D-1(BK)TEL Office telephone with quick dial buttons QTY: 9; DTL-8R-1 Mobile phone with docking port and external speaker QTY: 3; SOLD AS IS. 1674GN0217OSHDE

09/26/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-03-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  2ea global media I8500 telemedicine mobile carts also includes, CISCO SX80, CISCO telepresence touch 10, FUJITSU desktop scanner and 3 boxes of misc. cables: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827602590001