GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

09/25/2020 07:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:32 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a 750 KW Generator. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302620187

09/25/2020 07:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AL    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:22 PM CT.

  Lot consists of a trailer mounted 5 KW generator. This property may be missing parts and it is unknown of its operating condition. No maintenance records are available. You are encouraged to inspect. ATTENTION: Due to the COVID-19 pandemic and our Governor recent Safer-At-Home declaration during online auction functions, the SPD warehouses are allowing visitors by appointment only. If you would like to schedule a time, please contact Jeff Van Gilder via phone or email. When you arrive for your appointment to inspect or pickup property you must wear a face mask and gloves that you provide while at our warehouse. We will NOT be providing those for you. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact the property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 474A0302600173

09/25/2020 07:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:02 PM CT.

  This lot consist of approximately (70) lighting materials consisting of: (11) Lithonia 2X4 fluorescent troffer, (2) Lithonia 2×4 T5 light, (11) Appleton nonmetallic fluorescent Nema 4X light fixtures, (2) Cooper Metalux 2×4 fluorescent troffer light fixture, (2) 2×4 277v 750w radiant heat panel, (1) Cooper Metalux 2×2 fluorescent troffer light fixture, (2) Lithonia 2X4 fluorescent troffer new condition, (39) GE LU100 sodium lamps. Items may require unknown repairs and may be missing parts. Please call to schedule viewing, and or pick up date and time. Pickups are available Monday through Friday 8am to 3pm. POC is Daniel Olds at 1-216-791-3800 ext. 66879 email daniel.olds@va.gov to coordinate time and pick up of recently purchased property. 365501022308101