GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/25/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (2) Image Stream medical racks. Each with the following components: Blackbox 724-746-5500 ServSwitch, Polycom EF2241 Vortex, Moxa NPort 5650, TV One Coriwview C2-6104A, Extron MLS 100 series Medialink switcher, TV One C2-2105 Down Converter. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:30pm CST, closed on weekends and holidays. 36570302530002

09/25/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Midmark Bariatric power exam table, model# Z44 Ritter. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601025209083

09/25/2020 07:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:11 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (10) Medowbrook medical stainless steel case carts. Working when removed from service but parts may be missing, and unknown repairs may be required. Inspection of property is highly recommended. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Office and dock hours are 8:00am-3:30pm CST (closed on weekends and holidays). 36570302460001

09/25/2020 07:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: WI    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:10 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Insight Horizontal Illuminator X-Ray. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 365601025209086

09/25/2020 07:09 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: OH    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:09 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) 3B Destiny massage therapy table. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 36550702240001

09/25/2020 07:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: IN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:08 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Arjohuntleigh Inc. Parker Deluxe 420 Tub (accessories may be missing). Tub length in the upright position is 73 inches. Tub length in the reclined position is 77 1/8 inches. Tub width is 29.5 inches. Maximum resident weight is 463 lbs. Maximum load with resident and water is 661 lbs. Tub is on pallet weighing 800 pounds. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all inquiries & questions regarding property inspection and-or removal. Due to COV19 and operational needs of facility, pickup hours are 9:00 am to 11:00 am on Monday thru Friday. 36520802090049A

09/25/2020 07:07 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:07 PM CT.