GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

09/25/2020 07:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:14 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: One (1) : Tanberg TTC7-13 Video Teleconferencing Unit. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing 156301022300072

09/25/2020 07:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:13 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: One (1) Tanberg TTC7-08 Video Teleconferencing Unit. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 156301022300070

09/25/2020 07:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:12 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Two (2) Tandberg TTC7-12 Video Teleconferencing Units. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 156301022300071

09/25/2020 05:46 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: PA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 03:46 PM CT.

  Complete set of Polycom/Sharp Video Teleconferencing Equipment including microphones, cabinet, VTC and large screen television 245123024500010

09/25/2020 05:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 03:45 PM CT.

  Yamaha model S110H 11 75W program 150W max 300W S N 12028 36322602590002

09/25/2020 05:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 03:35 PM CT.

  SPEAKER DUAL SPEAKER SET (SAMSON) MODEL EX250M QTY: 1 SET Manufacture and acquisition dates not available. Purchase as is and buyer will need to pay shipping cost. EXPEDITION EXPRESS EX250M 36322602590011