GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/25/2020 07:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:20 PM CT.

  This lot consists of (1) server, model# Power Edge R310 and (1) server, model# Power Edge R610. Hard drives have been removed and operational. There are no power supplies, cables or other accessories included. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. 3663A302530002

09/25/2020 07:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Two (2) Cisco Catalyst 2950 – 12 Port Network Switches. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 156301022300075

09/25/2020 07:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:19 PM CT.

  This lot consist of (1) Scanjet scanner, model# N6350. Hard drives have been removed. Scanner was operational when removed from service. Power supplies, cables or other accessories are not included. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Hours of operation are M – F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A302530003

09/25/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Three (3) : Cisco Catalyst 3560G POE-48 – 48 Port Network Switches. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 156301022300074

09/25/2020 07:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:18 PM CT.

  This lot consists of the following computer monitors: (1) computer monitor, model# E1911, (7) computer monitor, model# P190S; (1) computer monitor, model# V223; (1) computer monitor, model# P1911; (4) computer monitor, model# 1908FP; (1) computer monitor, model# P201; (3) computer monitor, model# P1913; (2) computer monitor, model# P1907FPV and (1) computer monitor, model# 2208WFP. Monitors were operational when removed from service. Power cords, cables or other related accessories are not included. Condition is unknown. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Property may be viewed by appointment only. Parts may be missing and repairs may be required. Please contact property custodian for all questions regarding a description of the property. Hours of operation are M – F 8:00am to 4:00pm (closed weekends and holidays). 3663A302520003

09/25/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:17 PM CT.

  This lot consists of: Two (2) Dell Latitude 110L Laptop. No cords, hard drives have been cleaned. Reported in repairable condition, repairs may be required and parts may be missing. 156301022000067

09/25/2020 07:17 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: MN    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-02-2020 05:17 PM CT.