GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

09/24/2020 12:43 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 10:43 AM CT.

Hewlett-Packard spectrum analyzer it was calibrated July 2020. 6905E702391001 6905E702391001

09/24/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 10:42 AM CT.

Engine generator 20kw engine generator. Diesel 1415.5 hrs. Model 020-01a serial 130039. Engine runs but it does not generate. 6974AN02241001 6974AN02241001