GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/24/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OK    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 10:52 AM CT.

One lot of Miscellaneous Furniture including File Cabinets, Tables, Wooden Carts, Workbench, Tool Boxes, Hydraulic Jack, Refrigerator. Approximately 17 Pallets. Pallets not included. NO ADDITIONAL INFORMATION is available. Items are sold AS-IS, where is. Parts and pieces may be missing. May contain defects not immediately detectable. The condition of the property is NOT warranted. **Items shown in the background are not included** **Winning Bidders are responsible for packing and removal** **All items awarded must be removed and cannot be disposed of on Federal property** **COVID-19 Thomas Road Warehouse Visitor Policy – Effective Immediately: All Public Visitors MUST have an appointment for both Inspection and Removal. Please email Rosanna.Sewell@faa.gov AND Victor.Deras@faa.gov to schedule an appointment. Only one visitor at a time can enter the building. All Public Visitors MUST wear some type of nose and mouth face-covering and must maintain social distancing rules (6 feet of separation). Screening (inspection) times per visit are limited to 30 minutes. MULTI ITEMS

09/24/2020 12:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 10:41 AM CT.

  LG white refrigerator with, freezer on bottom, works fine. Some wear L X W X H 84′ X 36′ X 33′. 6974AN02264001 6974AN02264001

09/24/2020 12:31 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 10:31 AM CT.

  LG white refrigerator with, freezer on bottom, works fine. Some wear L X W X H 84′ X 36′ X 33′. 6974AN02263001 6974AN02263001

09/24/2020 12:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 10:21 AM CT.

  LG white refrigerator with, freezer on bottom, works fine. Some wear L X W X H 84′ X 36′ X 33′. 6974AN02262001 6974AN02262001

09/24/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  LG white refrigerator with, freezer on bottom, works fine. Some wear L X W X H 84′ X 36′ X 33′. 6974AN02261001 6974AN02261001