GSA Auctions Trucks, Tractors and Ground Vehicles Update


.

09/24/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  1973 AM General M35A2C cargo truck, 6 cyl, diesel, 2.5 ton, 6×6, 2 DR, MT, est mi: 6075, hrs: 1103, vin: NK05EK054012111, AG0001609140, FEPP # 7194, License# 762-942, TX48-99-1. Inoperable. Roof missing, tires need repair/replaced, has one 600 gallon tank in bed, SN: 075-611, other parts may be missing or broken. 1243N70223TX18

09/24/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: MO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 10:12 AM CT.

2012 Ford Focus; Black in color; 2.0L, 4cyl; 4DR; Transmission out; No forward movement; Minor scratches and dings throughout body; Additional deficiencies unknown; Sold as is. 2012-2503; KC246 1564B182410044

09/24/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 10-01-2020 10:02 AM CT.

4X4 PICKUP FULL SIZE CREW CAB 2011, Chevrolet, 1500 Silverado, Crew Cab, Pickup 4×4, w 5.3L, E85 Flex Fuel, V8 Engine, 4 speed Auto Trans., Short Wheel Base, Cruise, Tilt Steering, Manual windows & locks, Radio, Vinyl floor, Cloth upholstery, Dark Tented Glass Back Door, LT ATtires, Nerf Bars, Front Tow Hooks, and Class 4 towreceiver, with Roll N Lock Tonneau Cover. Has minor dents, dings, chip paint, scratches and cracked dash. No other known deficiencies. Bidders are urged to inspect property prior to bidding. Otherdeficiencies may exist that are not known or listed in the item description. The absence of any deficiencies does not mean that none exist. VIN: 3GCPKPEA1BG140964, Approx. Miles: 62533, EN:8658 12456802408658