GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

09/08/2020 09:35 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:35 PM CT.

Trailer Mounted Generator, 1 Each: Mfr Fermont Div, Mdl MEP-804A, 15KW, diesel generator, 4 cylinder, dead crank switch works, 3 Ph, Volts: 12 208V 3PH, 240 416 3PH. Isuzu engine: 2084.6 hours. Trailer: Utility Tool and Body, Mdl M200A1, 2011, S/N 1074. Issues include but are not limited to would not start with jump, no power at control panel, start switch on control panel missing, has damage on left rear side of the generator; dimensions: 168L x 99W x84H. Item is stored outside. 47024302373005

09/08/2020 09:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:25 PM CT.

Skid Mounted Generator, 1 Each: Mfr L3, Mdl MEP-806B, 60KW, diesel generator, 6 cylinder, John Deere engine. 2084.6 hours, digital display, 50/60hz, 120 208v, 3 phase, 240 416v, 3 phase, 104 amp. Issues include but are not limited to would not start with jump, no power at control panel, dead crank switch did not work, start switch on control panel inoperable, has damage on engine compartment doors. .Dry weight: 3764 lbs, measures 87L x 35.5W x 59H, stored outside. 47024302373004

09/08/2020 09:15 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:15 PM CT.

Skid Mounted Generator, 1 Each: Mfr LIbby Corp, Mdl MEP-806A, 60KW, 6 cylinder, John Deere engine, 157.7 hours, 50/60hz, 120 208v, 3 phase, 240 416v, 3 phase. Issues include but are not limited to would not start with jump, ON/OFF switch broken on control panel. dead crank did not work, missing slave receptical. Dry weight: 3556 lbs; Item measures 87L x 35.5W x 59H. Item is stored outside. 47024302373003

09/08/2020 09:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:13 PM CT.

Junction Boxes, 1 Lot: Mfr Underwriters Laboratories, Mdl unk, 3 hole punch, hinged door mountable electrical junction boxes; appear unused, 59 each. 470E3602300493