GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/08/2020 10:51 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:51 PM CT.

Shipping Container, 1 Each: Mfr Quadcon, Dimensions: 96 x 57 x 82H, Tare: 1,775 lbs. Double doors on both sides. Container has damage to include rust damage on floor, damage on 1 door handle, door has a ding, one side has a ding, exterior wall at bottom has a ding; stored outside. 47024302383011

09/08/2020 10:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:41 PM CT.

Shipping Container, 1 Each: Mfr Quadcon, Dimensions: 96 x 57 x 82H, Tare: 1,775 lbs. Double doors on both sides. Container has damage to include corrosion & dents, stored outside. 47024302383010

09/08/2020 09:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:14 PM CT.

Electric Motor, 1 Each: Mfr NIDEC, Mdl 6203-2Z/JCS. 8905700174B022F

09/08/2020 09:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:14 PM CT.

Global Positioning Units (Internal: 140438-0196-0001-5) Mfg Juno 3B Trimble, 3 still in boxes; the rest just units alone w/no accessories, 25 total. Usable, Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser rsponsible for loading, removal & shipping. Local pickup only. 1 Lot 140438019600015

09/08/2020 09:13 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:13 PM CT.

Fiberglass Container (Internal: 120426-0184-00011) Mfg/Mdl unknown, dim: 60″H & 60″ in diameter, 1 ea. Used: Working condition not known; No guarantee all parts are there. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Hours to inspect & pick up are 7:30 am-4:00 pm PST. 120426018400011

09/08/2020 09:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:00 PM CT.

Hardness Tester (Internal: 120426-0184-0001-4) Mfg Rockwell, Mdl 5JS, w/instruction manual, 1 ea. Used: Working condition not known; No guarantee all parts are there. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. Hours to inspect & pick up are 7:30 am-4:00 pm PST. 120426018400014

09/08/2020 08:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 06:58 PM CT.

Condenser Tool Kit, 1 Each: Includes various tube cutter assemblies, expanders, external bars, thimbles, grinder kit, angle drive, and drive shaft parts; includes a hard shell metal case, dimensions; 37 in. L x 16 in. W x12 in. H, approximately 60 lbs. 470E3602300494