GSA Auctions Construction Equipment Update


.

09/08/2020 09:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:14 PM CT.

Pieces of Ceiling Tiles, Insulation & Hardware (Internal: 140468-0233-0005) Repairs may be needed: Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1 Lot 14046802330005

09/08/2020 09:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:12 PM CT.

Flat Washers, 1 Lot: Mfr Caterpillar, Mdl 1984778, appear to be unused in original packaging, approximately 3,400 pkgs. 470E3602300492

09/08/2020 09:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:12 PM CT.

Scrap Cat 436 Backhoe (Internal: 1282X9-0204-0002A) SN: 05KF01196, 1 ea. Scrap condition, Not running but can be used for scrap metal and parts. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1282X902040002A

09/08/2020 09:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:02 PM CT.

Scrap ATV (Internal: 1282X9-0204-0002) Mfg Polaris, 6 wheel, approx 1980’s. Inoperable: Not running but can be used for scrap metal and parts. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 1282X902040002

09/08/2020 09:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $15    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 07:01 PM CT.

Honda Snow Blower (Internal: 140468-0233-0006) Mdl HS1132, 1 ea Year unknown, 1 ea. Repairs may be needed: Does not work, Parts missing; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping. 14046802330006

09/08/2020 08:59 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 06:59 PM CT.

Portable Duct Type Heater, 1 Each: Mfr American Air Filter, Mdl BT 400-40-1, 400,000 BTU. Operating condition is unknown, unable to test, 3 phase, 445 lbs, item measures 78L x 48W x 39H. Item is stored outside. 47024302373002