GSA Auctions Furniture Update


.

09/08/2020 10:58 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:58 PM CT.

Cubicle Walls, Tables & Cabinets (Internal: 140468-0212-0001) includes: Several sizes of walls: WALLS: 25 Ft, 2 ea; 5 Ft, 1 ea; 42 Ft, 1 ea; 31 Ft, 1 ea; 5 Ft with glass, 1 ea; 3 ft, 1 ea; 3 Ft x 7 Ft, 1 ea; 3 Ft, 6 in, 1 ea; 3 Ft, 1 ea; 4 Ft, 1 ea; 2 Ft, 1 ea; DOUBLE UPPER CABINET, 5 Ft x 1 Ft x 15 Ft, 2 ea; CABINETS, 2 Ft, 6 in?, 3 ea; , 15 ft, 1 ea; 3 Ft, 1 ea; TABLES: 5 ft, 3 ea; 3 Ft x 6 Ft, 1 ea; 6 Ft, 1 ea; 2 Ft, 1 ea; GLASS WALL PANEL, 5 Ft, 1 ea; SINGLE CABINET, 3 Ft, 1 ea; TV CABINET, 3 Ft, 12 in x 25 inches x 5 Ft, 9 in; FILE CABINET, 19-1/2 in x 18 in x 2 Ft, 3-1/2 in, 1 ea. Used; Working condition not guaranteed. Purchaser responsible for loading, removal & shipping; Cubicles have been dismantled. 1 Lot 14046802120001

09/08/2020 10:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: OR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:57 PM CT.

Round Tables (Internal: 140483-0181-0001-4) Dim: 2 X 3 ft, 36″ W, 2 ea; 2 x 3 ft, 42″W, 1 ea. Usable, with normal wear & tear. Purchaser rsponsible for loading, removal & shipping. Local pickup only. 1 Lot 140438018100014

09/08/2020 10:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:39 PM CT.

Server Rack, 1 Each: Mfr Middle Atlantic Essex, Mdl RCS-3524, unused in original packaging. 8905700217029F

09/08/2020 10:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:29 PM CT.

Storage Cabinet, 1 Each: Mfr Lista, 8 drawer. Dimensions: 30W x 29-3/4 in D X 59H. Issues include but are not limited to some rust, scratches, and a dent at the bottom drawer; stored outside. 47024302383015

09/08/2020 10:19 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: ID    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:19 PM CT.

Storage Cabinet, 1 Each: Mfr Stanley Vidmar, 7 drawer. Dimensions: 30W x 28D x 44.25H. Issues include but are not limited to has broken handle, rust, scratches, dents; stored outside. 47024302383014

09/08/2020 10:18 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:18 PM CT.

Assorted Office Furniture, 1 Lot: Consisting of (4) two-drawer metal lateral file cabinets, (2) four-drawer file cabinets with transparent front, (1) five-drawer metal lateral file cabinet, (6) five-drawer metal vertical file cabinets, (10) office chairs of various types, (1) six-hole metal coat rack, (1) five-drawer GSA-approved security cabinet, (4) tables of various types, (1) two-drawer file cabinet with transparent front and (1) three-drawer file cabinet with transparent front. NOTE: Due to COVID-19, all visitors must comply with agency’s rules and regulations to include, but not limited to: answering visitor screening questions, wearing face coverings, and observing social distancing. Buyer must load, no assistance available. 120E0701920001

09/08/2020 10:08 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $10    STATE: WA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-15-2020 08:08 PM CT.