GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

09/05/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  TRAILER, FLATBED (1 EACH) 2018 HOMEMADE TRAILER, VIN: 7009403. 14 FEET LONG BY 68 INCHES WIDE,BLACK, 14 INCH TIRES, 2 INCH BALL. 1620 GROSS WEIGHT, (TIRES ARE BAD, ITEMS IS RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340028) (LOT 028, 16-8001C-002, 05 16) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340028

09/05/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  TRAILER (1 EACH), MODEL: M1082, TAN, WITH AIR BRAKES, MAX PAYLOAD 25 TONS, SIDES FOLD DOWN, (NOT A DUMP BED, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (4762K402390905) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K402390905