GSA Auctions Computer Equipment and Accessories Update


.

09/05/2020 01:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:12 AM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITOR (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH DELL, 2009WT AND P2210T, 20 INCH AND 22 INCH, (NO CORDS, SOLD AS IS) (14840701980002) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701980002

09/05/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  COMPUTER MONITOR (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 5 EACH DELL, 2013, 22 INCH, MODEL: P2213F, WITH STANDS, (NO CORDS, SOLD AS IS); 1 EACH DELL, 20 INCH, MODEL: 2009WT, (REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14840701980001) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701980001