GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/05/2020 01:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:14 AM CT.

  TIRES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF APPROX 30 EACH VARIOUS SIZES AND STYLES, (ITEMS ARE WEATHERED. PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340060) (LOT 060, LDV,11 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340060

09/05/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:04 AM CT.

  TIRE (1 EACH) AMERICAN CONTRACTOR, STA 20.5-25, 16 PLY, TUBELESS, (SOME PARTS MAY BE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340005) (LOT 005, LDV, 10 15) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340005

09/05/2020 01:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:03 AM CT.

  VEHICLE ATTACHMENT (1 EACH) WEATHER GUARD, TOOLBOX SLIDE, FITS LONG BOX PICKUP, SIZE: 89 INCHES LONG BY 35 INCHES WIDE, (ITEM IS WEATHERED. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340036) (LOT 036, LDV, 09 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340036

09/05/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH) CUMMINS, DIESEL, MODEL: VTA 903-T600, SERIAL NUMBER: 37115422, (PARTS MAY BE NEEDED, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773023900044) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773023900044

09/05/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  ENGINE (1 EACH), CUMMIMNS, DIESEL, SERIAL NUMBER: 11229942, (OVERHAULED IN 2010, PARTS MAY BE MISSING, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773023900033) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773023900033

09/05/2020 12:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $100    STATE: ND    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:00 AM CT.

  TRANSMISSION (1 EACH), ALLISON, SERIAL NUMBER: 2510109876, (OVERHAULED IN 2007, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (478773023900055) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 478773023900055