GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

09/05/2020 01:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:01 AM CT.

  ANALYZER GAS (1 EACH), MERCURY VAPOR SNIFFER, 1990, BACHARACH INSTRUMENT, MODEL: MV-2 HG, SERIAL NUMBER: SF05181VE, (CONDITION UNKNOWN, REPAIRS MAY BE NEEDED, SOLD AS IS) (14840701980003) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701980003

09/05/2020 12:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:11 AM CT.

  Approximately four K&E surveyor transit with wooden case – serial # & model – unknown. 127DF500949001

09/05/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  One topcon gts-2 thedolite with case – serial #840607; One Dietzen surveyors transit with case – model & serial # – unknown. 127DF500949000