GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/05/2020 12:57 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:57 AM CT.

  one lot of exam chairs consisting of: one Midmark podiatry 414 exam chair; one BD BBL Microbiology system brewer access high-low exam chair, repairs needed: repairs are needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 36827602370001

09/05/2020 12:56 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:56 AM CT.

  GE LUNAR DEXA iDXA Bone Density Scanner with HP system computer and monitor, SN: 200410, aquired:3/2009, mfr: GE Healthcare, Operable: Known deficiencies are: There is a FDA Class 2 Device Recall on this item, Recall Event ID 8546623, Recall Number Z-1709-2020 (see attached) The steps outlined in the Recall notice were completed by VA technicians with the exception of having a GE technician inspect the start button and control panel. Additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. The successful bidder is responsible for disassembling and removing this lot from the exact location it is in. The bidder must provide the manpower, tools and equipment to remove this item. ** NOTE: “THE SUCCESSFUL BIDDER IS REQUIRED TO SUBMIT THE ATTACHED MEDICAL STATEMENT OF INTENT FORM PRIOR TO PAYMENT** 36847102090002

09/05/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:01 AM CT.

  MEDICAL EQUIPMENT AND SUPPLIES (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 4 EACH LIFEPAK DEFIB UNITS, (NO BATTERY PACKS); 1 BOX BIOHAZARD TRASH BAGS, (LOT SOLD AS IS) (4762K402390902) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 4762K402390902