GSA Auctions Motorcycles and Bicycles Update


.

09/05/2020 01:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:02 AM CT.

  UTILITY CART (1 EACH) 1996 TORO WORKMAN, MODEL: 07202, VIN: 60389. 3 CYLINDER GAS ENGINE. 31 HP, LIQUID COOLED, 4000 POUND GVW, (THIS ITEM DOES NOT RUN, TIRES ARE BAD, AND IS RUSTED AND WEATHERED. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIR S MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340026) (LOT 026, 17-5380C-002, 05 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340026

09/05/2020 12:52 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:52 AM CT.

  JOHN DEERE GATOR UTV (1 EACH) 1996 JOHN DEERE, MODEL: 6X4 GATOR, VIN: W006X4D010953. 3 CYLINDER DIESEL ENGINE, (THIS ITEM DOES NOT RUN, IS WEATHERED AND THE TIRESARE BAD.PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340025) (LOT 025, 18-5714C-001, 1018) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340025

09/05/2020 12:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:42 AM CT.

  JOHN DEERE GATOR UTV (1 EACH) 1996 JOHN DEERE, MODEL: 4X2 GATOR, VIN: W004X2X019352. 1 CYLINDER GAS ENGINE, 2 PASSENGER, WITH DUMP BOX, (THIS ITEM DOES NOT RUN, IS WEATHERED AND THE TIRES ARE BAD. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340024) (LOT 024, 17-5484C-004, 9 17) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340024

09/05/2020 12:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:32 AM CT.

  JOHN DEERE GATOR UTV (1 EACH) 2005 JOHN DEERE, MODEL: HPX GATOR, VIN: MOHPZGX030082. 2 CYLINDER, 2 PASSENGER, (THIS ITEM DOES NOT RUN, IS WEATHERED AND THE TIRES ARE BAD. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340023) (LOT 023, 18-5177M-002, 218) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340023

09/05/2020 12:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:22 AM CT.

  ELECTRIC GOLF CART (1 EACH) 2002 FORD THINK,VIN: 1FABP225720100579. 4 PASSENGER, GREEN, (THIS ITEM DOES NOT RUN, IS WEATHERED AND THE TIRES ARE BAD. PARTS ARE MISSING OR BROKEN, REPAIRS MAY BE REQUIRED, SOLD AS IS) (47881F02340022) (LOT 022, 18-5526C-001, 6 18) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 47881F02340022

09/05/2020 12:12 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: SD    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:12 AM CT.