GSA Auctions Communication Equipment Update


.

09/05/2020 01:00 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 11:00 AM CT.

  TELEPHONE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH APPLE, MODEL: 7 PLUS; 2 EACH APPLE, MODEL: 8 PLUS, (NO CHARGERS, SOLD AS IS) (14840701960009) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701960009

09/05/2020 12:55 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:55 AM CT.

  VIDEO CONFERENCE SYSTEM POLYCOM HDX 8000 VIDEO CONFERENCE SYSTEM POLYCOM HDX 8000 8982A302112024

09/05/2020 12:50 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:50 AM CT.

  TELEPHONE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH APPLE, MODEL: 7 PLUS; 3 EACH APPLE, MODEL: IPHONE 8 PLUS, (NO CHARGERS, SOLD AS IS) (14840701960007) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701960007

09/05/2020 12:45 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:45 AM CT.

  POLYCOM HDX 7000 video conference system, no remote or cords: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A302112023

09/05/2020 12:44 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: CO    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:44 AM CT.

  Samsung 60 inch LED television, Model:UN60F6300AF, no remote or power cord: repairs maybe needed, additional deficiencies are unknown, sold as-is, inspection is highly recommended prior to bidding, bidders are responsible for packing and removal, inspection and removal by appointment only. 8982A302092015

09/05/2020 12:40 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:40 AM CT.

  TELEPHONE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 3 EACH APPLE, MODEL: IPHONE 7 PLUS; 3 EACH APPLE, MODEL: 8 PLUS, (NO CHARGES, SOLD AS IS) (14840701960006) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701960006

09/05/2020 12:30 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:30 AM CT.

  TELEPHONE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH APPLE, MODEL: IPHONE 7 PLUS; 2 EACH APPLE, MODEL: 8 PLUS, (NO CHARGES, SOLD AS IS) (14840701960005) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701960005

09/05/2020 12:20 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:20 AM CT.

  TELEPHONE (1 LOT) CONSISTING OF 2 EACH APPLE, MODEL: IPHONE 7 PLUS; 2 EACH APPLE, MODEL: IPHONE 8 PLUS, (NO CHARGERS, SOLD AS IS) (14840701960004) NOTE: MUST CALL TO INSPECT OR REMOVE BY APPOINTMENT ONLY. NOTE: WINNING BIDDER IS TO MAKE SURE TO CALL AND MAKE ARRANGEMENTS WITH THE CUSTODIAN AFTER RECEIVING THE EMAIL WITH THE PURCHASER~S RECEIPT. 14840701960004

09/05/2020 12:10 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: UT    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-12-2020 10:10 AM CT.