GSA Auctions Lab Equipment Update


.

09/02/2020 01:39 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 11:39 AM CT.

Microtome Microscopes (36711702090003) Lot sale, 2 LEICA MICROTOME MICROSCOPES, MODEL: EM UC6, SERIAL: 523040 AND 524469. Were in working order when removed from service. Items must be picked up after winning the bid within 10 days. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock. The bidder must show proof of id upon arrival. If person other than winning bidder is to pick up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email of the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution box: vhalitlogexcess@va.gov 36711702090003

09/02/2020 01:29 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 11:29 AM CT.

Hospital Med Equip and Supplies (367466023420084) Lot sale consisting of: Model: HERAEUS MEGAFUGE 8 (1) ea; and Model: POWERSPIN DX C8724 (1) ea. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466023420084