GSA Auctions Electrical and Electronic Equipment Update


.

09/02/2020 01:28 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 11:28 AM CT.

Multimeters and Power Detectors (367466023720086) Lot sale consisting of 2 Fluke 1587 multimeters and 3 Fluke 323 power meters. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466023720086

09/02/2020 12:02 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 10:02 AM CT.

Wireless Headsets (367466023720087) Lot sale consisting of 12 headsets.; Model: DW-775U (7) ea; Model: 9450 (1) ea; Model: LINK 860 (1) ea; and Model: WHBO518 (3) ea. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466023720087