GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

09/02/2020 01:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: LA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 11:42 AM CT.

Plotter Printer Computer System (367220023400095) Plotter Printer Computer System, Serial# FZ6A000065 Mfgr – Advantage Sign Supply, Incorporated and Photograph ID System Printer, Manufacturer: Data Card Corp., Model: Platinum Series Image Card, Serial# C65188. Approximate timeframe equipment was last used was during CY 2016. Major repairs will be required with parts and various accessories that may be missing. Warehouse Office and loading dock hours are Monday through Friday from 9:00am – 2:30pm. Closed on weekends including holidays. Point of contact is Rickey L. Robertson, Sr., 504-507-2000, extension 67316 to answer any questions or concerns, to inspect equipment, and removal of the purchased equipment. Anyone entering the VA Michoud Warehouse must wear face mask or you will be denied entry. 367220023400095

09/02/2020 01:41 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: IA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 11:41 AM CT.

E85 Fuel (366106019207103) Approx 2,400 gallons of E85 fuel stored in 2500 gal underground tank since 2013. Will need removed by a pumper truck. Fuel was polished in fall 2019. Material Safety Data Sheet (MSDS) available by clicking the link in the Additional Documents section. Be reminded that as per the Terms & Conditions: Hazardous Material For any hazardous material sold at GSAAuctions.gov, the purchaser will comply with all applicable Federal, State, and local laws, ordinances, and regulations with respect to the care, handling, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other use of the material purchased. The purchaser will hold the Government harmless from any and all debts, liabilities, judgements, costs, demands, suits, actions, or other claims of any nature arising from or incident to the handling, use, storage, shipment, resale, export, or other disposition of the hazardous items purchased. Disposition and Use of Hazardous Property Purchasers represent, warrant and certify to the United States Government that they will use and ultimately dispose of any hazardous property purchased under GSAAuctions.gov site as stipulated under applicable Federal, state, local, and international laws and regulations. Transporting Hazardous Material The purchaser will comply with the Department of Transportation hazardous materials regulations at 49 CFR Parts 171-180. The purchaser, or his/her authorized agent, certifies on the shipping document, based on his/her own examination, that the materials are properly classified, described, packaged, marked, and labeled and are in proper condition for transportation in accordance with the hazardous materials regulations. 366106019207103

09/02/2020 12:03 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 10:03 AM CT.

Yale Electric Pallet Jack (36620802090002) Model MPB040ACN24C2748, was in working order when removed from service. 36620802090002

09/02/2020 12:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 10:01 AM CT.

Barrel Lift Hand Truck (36711702090001) One LIFT O FLEX 19000 hand lift truck, serial number 19000172484 . Was in working order when removed from service. Items must be picked up after winning the bid within 10 days. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock. The bidder must show proof of id upon arrival. If person other than winning bidder is to pick up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email of the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution box: vhalitlogexcess@va.gov 36711702090001