GSA Auctions Medical, Dental and Vet Equipment Update


.

09/02/2020 01:27 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 11:27 AM CT.

CLINICAL RECLINER (36620602110075) Clinical recliner 350lb capacity. Take a look at this beauty. Beautiful avocado green in color, fully reclining with a foot rest and comes with not one but two flip-up beverage or food trays. Has a castor wheel base so you can roll this wherever you need it. A sweet ride for use at home or work. Was in working order when removed from service. 36620602110075

09/02/2020 01:26 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 11:26 AM CT.

Dental XRay Equipment (367466023220083) Lot sale consisting of 3 Heliodent DS Model D3282 x-ray apparatuses and 1 model D3282 dental light. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466023220083

09/02/2020 01:25 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $5    STATE: TX    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 11:25 AM CT.

Dental Cleaning Machines (367466023420085) 2 Kavo Dental Quattrocare 2104A dental hand piece leaning machines. Repairs required. This facility offers no assistance with removal. 367466023420085

09/02/2020 01:24 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 11:24 AM CT.

LUMINETX VEINVIEWER (36711702090004) Model VV1.0 serial number Z1A06AA401. Was in working order when removed from service. Items must be picked up after winning the bid within 10 days. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock. The bidder must show proof of id upon arrival. If person other than winning bidder is to pick up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email of the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution box: vhalitlogexcess@va.gov 36711702090004

09/02/2020 01:14 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: AR    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 11:14 AM CT.

Beds and Stretchers (36711701970001) Lot sale consisting of: 5 STRYKER GO BEDS. MANUFACTURER: STRYKER CORPORATION. MODEL: FL28C; 5 HILL-ROM TOTALCARE BEDS. MANUFACTURER: HILL-ROM. MODEL: P1840; and 4 HILL-ROM STRETCHERS. MANUFACTURER: HILL-ROM. MODEL: P8000. Were in working order when removed from service. Items must be picked up after winning the bid within 10 days. Vehicle must be able to accommodate standard loading dock. The bidder must show proof of id upon arrival. If person other than winning bidder is to pick up the items, the bidder must send confirmation email of the designated individual or company prior to arrival to the distribution box: vhalitlogexcess@va.gov 36711701970001

09/02/2020 01:04 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: NE    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 11:04 AM CT.

EXPIRED PHARMACY ITEMS (36650202120002) This is a LOT sale of expired pharmacy items. ***FOR TRAINING OR VETERINARY USE ONLY*** Please see the pictures and attached spreadsheet. There are various BD needles and syringes. There are also abdominal pads included in this lot. Viewing of property is highly recommended. Winning bidder is responsible for packing, loading, shipping, etc. Property is on pallets, please keep this in mind when bidding! Inspection and removal by appointment only. Office and dock hours are: 8:00am-3:00pm CST. Items must be removed within 10 days of winning bid. Office is closed on weekends and holidays. ITEM DESCRIPTION MFR REFERNCE # EXP DATE LOT NO. QTY BD NEEDLE, 25G 5 8 305901 31-Dec-19 5001530 6000; BD NEEDLE, 18G 1-1 2 305918 31-Dec-19 5001545 3000; BD SYRINGE 3CC AND NEEDLE 22G 1-1 2 IN 305906 31-Mar-19 4091500 4000; BD SYRINGE 5CC and NEEDLE 22G 1-1 2 IN 305907 31-Jan-20 4353687 3000 ; BD SYRINGE 10ML 309604 30-Apr-19 4119843 2400; BD SYRINGE 20ML 305617 31-May-19 4126559 200; COVIDEN ABDOMINAL PADS 8×7.5 6197D 31-May-19 140000311562X * 1296; BD IV CATHETER,20G BD Insyte Autoguard 381434 30-Nov-18 5355991 800. 36650202120002

09/02/2020 12:54 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: KS    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-09-2020 10:54 AM CT.