GSA Auctions Miscellaneous Update


.

08/31/2020 02:42 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 12:42 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Cloth Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301920015

08/31/2020 02:32 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 12:32 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Cloth Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301920014

08/31/2020 02:22 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 12:22 PM CT.

ONE LOT OF 2018-19 Rear Seats: 4ea for Ford F150 & F250, Grey Cloth Bidders are cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 70525301920016