GSA Auctions Trailers, Tractors and Manuf. Housing Update


.

08/31/2020 02:21 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 12:21 PM CT.

2009 FEMA TRAILER: 1ea RBD 8X33 TT834 BAR CODE, VEHICLE LENGTH: 6 FEET. Temporary Living quarters, used for TDY personnel. Trailers do not leak. Some tires require inflation before transport. Repairs may be required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 709436017401742

08/31/2020 02:11 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $50    STATE: AZ    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 12:11 PM CT.

2009 FEMA TRAILER: 1ea RBD 8X33 TT834 BAR CODE, VEHICLE LENGTH: 6 FEET. Temporary Living quarters, used for TDY personnel. Trailers do not leak. Some tires require inflation before transport. Repairs may be required. Bidders are strongly cautioned to inspect prior to bidding. 709436017401741

08/31/2020 02:01 PM EDT
CURRENT BID: $25    STATE: CA    NO. OF BIDDERS: 0     CLOSE TIME: 09-10-2020 12:01 PM CT.

1973 TRAILER: THEURER ATLANTIC INC220-CC-40GN TRAILER, BAR CODE: 1508095, VEHICLE LENGTH: 20 FEET. Repairs are required including but not limited to crack on the frame. 70934301960001